play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.9

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service and a Smooth transaction 😉

    By Andy M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto choice is a Very friendly family business who excel at what they do. They paid me a great price for my trade in and worked with me every step of the way. My new car had 4 months MOT left when I bought it from them but they wouldn’t let it leave until they Re tested it for a full year (which they did very quickly at no cost to the buyer). The vehicle was serviced, safety checked and was superbly presented with a 6 months Warranty provided as standard. I was delighted with the service and with the vehicle. Having shopped about at many dealers, I would definitely recommend Auto Choice in Newtownards and will return to them with full confidence. Thank you. Andy


  • 5

    Superb service.

    By Ron M on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Auto Choice where absolutely fantastic and worked hard to fit the finance around our budget. I would have no problem in recommending them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for all your help. The end was we bought three cars.


  • 5

    Great friendly used car dealer.........

    By Mark S on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a great car from Auto Choice. They were very helpful and friendly. Very happy with my purchase and my experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic family business

    By Anna S on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car here, and then a year later purchased my family car! Lovely lads that really look after their customers and provide a great service and amazing cars! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car, excellent value and great bant 5*


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service - So far my 5 star

    By Felipe V on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am giving 5 stars based on the experience I had so far which I state below: Good conversations and caring for your clients as well as good prices and products are all you need to be a happy customer. Everything was alright on the negotiation level and on the speed to get things sorted, it was a quick and diligent service. They offer full year MOT + 6 Months of Warranty + Service in every car which is a great thing to rely on. The car was just like in the pictures and video on internet. Now, I will enjoy it and I have to see within this 6 months if everything is ok. I hope to not have problems with the car and if something does happen I hope to have a good service as I had when I bought it so that my review will remain the same. At the moment, I am really happy with the car and with the way I was treated by the staff.


  • 5

    My car dealer for life!

    By Paul W on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reassuring, friendly and approachable. They made the purchasing process a breeze, it took one conversation for him to know exactly my requirements and he offered a VERY competitve price.


  • 5

    Good straight forward

    By Alistar C on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, transaction straight forward, easy to deal with, only criticism vehicle could have been cleaner inside. Although to be fair didn't clean the car was trading in.


  • 5

    Fantastic range of well priced cars

    By Gary B on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second used car purchase from Auto Choice, on both occasions the cars I bought were in immaculate condition inside & out, they have a forecourt full of well presented cars at great prices, the salesmen were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return in the future for my next car purchase


  • 5

    An Alfa Romeo experience

    By Pauline B on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend Auto Choice if you are thinking of changing your car and are looking for that something a little bit different. The whole experience, from someone who has never bought a car solely on their own, was straightforward, helpful and the dealers themselves are charming and courteous.


  • 5

    First Class Treatment

    By Gary C on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely people to deal with, answered every possible question and made sure i had all the time in the world to look over the car and check it's previous history. The car was immaculate when i came to collect. Keep up the great work boys, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.


‹ Prev Next ›