play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would have no problem recommending this company.

    By Albert A on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Excellent company. Would definitely use again.

    By Denise G on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    John was so helpful. Great service offered. They send car to a local garage to make sure there’s no problems with it before you drive it away.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Robert M on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars and staff are only too happy to help.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with - thanks!

    By Paul A on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with - thanks! Car was a good price and well prepped


  • 5

    Friendliest staff I've dealt with, not pushy and

    By Lynn C on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, friendly staff, very pleasant, willing to help and they do not rush or push to do a deal


  • 5

    Outstanding service and a Smooth transaction 😉

    By Andy M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto choice is a Very friendly family business who excel at what they do. They paid me a great price for my trade in and worked with me every step of the way. My new car had 4 months MOT left when I bought it from them but they wouldn’t let it leave until they Re tested it for a full year (which they did very quickly at no cost to the buyer). The vehicle was serviced, safety checked and was superbly presented with a 6 months Warranty provided as standard. I was delighted with the service and with the vehicle. Having shopped about at many dealers, I would definitely recommend Auto Choice in Newtownards and will return to them with full confidence. Thank you. Andy


  • 5

    Superb service.

    By Ron M on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Auto Choice where absolutely fantastic and worked hard to fit the finance around our budget. I would have no problem in recommending them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for all your help. The end was we bought three cars.


  • 5

    Great friendly used car dealer.........

    By Mark S on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a great car from Auto Choice. They were very helpful and friendly. Very happy with my purchase and my experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic family business

    By Anna S on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car here, and then a year later purchased my family car! Lovely lads that really look after their customers and provide a great service and amazing cars! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car, excellent value and great bant 5*


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service - So far my 5 star

    By Felipe V on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am giving 5 stars based on the experience I had so far which I state below: Good conversations and caring for your clients as well as good prices and products are all you need to be a happy customer. Everything was alright on the negotiation level and on the speed to get things sorted, it was a quick and diligent service. They offer full year MOT + 6 Months of Warranty + Service in every car which is a great thing to rely on. The car was just like in the pictures and video on internet. Now, I will enjoy it and I have to see within this 6 months if everything is ok. I hope to not have problems with the car and if something does happen I hope to have a good service as I had when I bought it so that my review will remain the same. At the moment, I am really happy with the car and with the way I was treated by the staff.


‹ Prev Next ›