play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.6

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience

    By Ruth P on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer experience. Got a lovely car in immaculate condition at a reasonable price. Car has lots of extras. Very friendly salesman.

    Reply from Auto Choice on 01/11/18

    Hi Ruth, Thank you for taking the time to make this review. We are very glad you are happy with your new car & thank you for your business. Thanks, Autochoice


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Fred A on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly and honest advice. Very helpful in finalising the transfer of vehicle ownership and finance/payment of the new car.


  • 5

    Good customer services

    By Wendy G on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was very well explained to me staff were friendly


  • 5

    Great Car - happy days.

    By Declan C on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Autochoice NI - Independent Engineers report showed the car was almost flawless. Picked up the car and was literally on the road in Minutes .Thanks the Team at Autochoice

    Reply from Auto Choice on 28/09/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write this review Declan, we are glad you are happy with your sons new car - a real pleasure to deal with you & thanks for your business.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Olive M on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy cars, felt very assured from the start. Great customer service, even delivered the car for my mum.

    Reply from Auto Choice on 28/09/18

    We are glad you are happy with your mums new car - I hope she enjoys it. It was no hassle at all to deliver the car, it was our pleasure. Thank you for your business. Thanks very much for taking the time to write this review. Thanks, Autochoice.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert B on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I've used these guys and they are fantastic . They even stayed open late so I could collect my new car


  • 5

    Family business, very easy to deal with

    By David H on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my 9th car from Autochoice and been involved in another three purchases for friends and family. It's a small family business with friendly service, and without the intense sales pressure you get in a main dealer - if you like the car you can have time to think and buy it when you're ready, but you won't have a hard sell forced on you or be played off against a fictitious rival buyer. Their after sales service and support is significantly better than my experiences with any of the big franchise dealers, and they have a good working relationship with a local mechanic who does good work at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    New car for family use

    By Aaron G on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with an immediate pick-up of what our needs were.


  • 5

    Would have no problem recommending this company.

    By Albert A on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Excellent company. Would definitely use again.

    By Denise G on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    John was so helpful. Great service offered. They send car to a local garage to make sure there’s no problems with it before you drive it away.


‹ Prev Next ›