play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.6

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car - happy days.

    By Declan C on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Autochoice NI - Independent Engineers report showed the car was almost flawless. Picked up the car and was literally on the road in Minutes .Thanks the Team at Autochoice


  • 5

    Buy with confidence

    By Olive M on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy cars, felt very assured from the start. Great customer service, even delivered the car for my mum.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert B on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I've used these guys and they are fantastic . They even stayed open late so I could collect my new car


  • 5

    Family business, very easy to deal with

    By David H on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've just bought my 9th car from Autochoice and been involved in another three purchases for friends and family. It's a small family business with friendly service, and without the intense sales pressure you get in a main dealer - if you like the car you can have time to think and buy it when you're ready, but you won't have a hard sell forced on you or be played off against a fictitious rival buyer. Their after sales service and support is significantly better than my experiences with any of the big franchise dealers, and they have a good working relationship with a local mechanic who does good work at a reasonable price.


  • 5

    New car for family use

    By Aaron G on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience with an immediate pick-up of what our needs were.


  • 5

    Would have no problem recommending this company.

    By Albert A on 18 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Nothing was to much trouble.


  • 5

    Excellent company. Would definitely use again.

    By Denise G on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    John was so helpful. Great service offered. They send car to a local garage to make sure there’s no problems with it before you drive it away.


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Robert M on 21 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars and staff are only too happy to help.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with - thanks!

    By Paul A on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with - thanks! Car was a good price and well prepped


  • 5

    Friendliest staff I've dealt with, not pushy and

    By Lynn C on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, friendly staff, very pleasant, willing to help and they do not rush or push to do a deal


‹ Prev Next ›