play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.6

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    bought new car

    By Michelle M on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, staff are really friendly and helpful, would recommend auto choice


  • 5

    Great service

    By John D on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed with the service I received by Stephen. He was so professional and I got a great deal on a great car. I will definitely use this company again and could not recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Nothing is too much to help with.

    By Michelle F on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and goes above and beyond to help customers.


  • 5

    Fantastic car and fantastic service

    By Liz H on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the team at auto choice were brilliant! They were so friendly and helpful giving me all the advice and information I needed throughout the process of buying my beautiful Mini Cooper We were allowed to take the car out for a test drive on our own which was lovely as you don’t feel under pressure They are extremely knowledgeable giving honest answers to any questions you might have We had to travel quite a distance to collect the car so they even picked us up from the train station which was a lovely gesture The car was absolutely immaculate inside and out fully cleaned and valeted ready for us to drive home Nothing was to much trouble and you are made to feel a valued customer I’m so happy with my car it’s absolutely stunning and I have peace of mind with a six month warranty So thank you Auto Choice I would highly recommend you and I would definitely buy a used car from you again

    Reply from Auto Choice on 08/10/19

    Hi Liz! Glad you are happy with your new car! Thank you very much for taking the time to write us this review!


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By Elizabeth F on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Car was as seen on website . Visited on Saturday 23/09/19 for test run. Car purchased at good price. This was serviced before our collection Monday. Everything straightforward. Would highly recommend. L & C


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By George L on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and a decent price for my trade in. Would do business again,

    Reply from Auto Choice on 21/08/19

    Hi George, thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate it! Hopefully do business again in the future :)


  • 5

    Great place to buy a motor...

    By Thomas T on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to speak to, will accommodate you in every way, I’ll be back to them in 4/5 years to update my motor...


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By John A on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service very jovial very helpful couldn’t do enough for me. Great price for the car I purchased


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Colin T on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly and quick. Got to test drive the car myself which was good. I got a discount on the car I wanted so all good


  • 5

    Hassle free, no hard sell

    By Ann P on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Welcoming, honest, all members of staff very helpful, no hard sell which I appreciate, so was able to make my decision without anyone stood over my shoulder, my partner and I took a test drive on our own as there insurance covers, I would certainly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›