play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.7

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Amy A on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. Just picked my car up today and couldn’t be happier.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Chris A on 17 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience as always. This is the only place I look when buying cars for myself or family.


  • 5

    Purchased car

    By Philip W on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from auto choice and the service I received was very good


  • 5

    Helpful friendly service

    By Rosemary A on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly service throughout. Easy to deal with and we are very happy with the car.


  • 5

    Auto Choice a good choice

    By Bill E on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    good service, a wide range of vehicles and nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend Auto choice!

    By Mark P on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is my second car I have bought of auto choice, The team our very easy to deal with and always helpful, They let me take the car for a few days before buying it, to make sure it was the right car for me. Highly recommend Auto choice all cars are well looked after cant recommend them enough.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Heather M on 06 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots of good decent cars in their forecourt at reasonable prices. All questions answered with knowledge and advice from very friendly staff. Taking cars for a test drive was no bother and given lots of time to consider whether to buy or not. I did buy and I was more than happy with the service I received. I would definitely deal with this car trader again.


  • 5

    bought new car

    By Michelle M on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, staff are really friendly and helpful, would recommend auto choice


  • 5

    Great service

    By John D on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed with the service I received by Stephen. He was so professional and I got a great deal on a great car. I will definitely use this company again and could not recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Nothing is too much to help with.

    By Michelle F on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and goes above and beyond to help customers.


‹ Prev Next ›