play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.6

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    mini copper s

    By Mary L on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    no hassle car was better than the pitchers travel from oban got the boat over took old car as trade in made a weekend of it thanks


  • 5

    Kia Rio Chill

    By Stephen M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A smooth easy buying experience at this dealership - absolutely recommended


  • 5

    Auto choice good company

    By Brian W on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accomadating providing a very good service


  • 5

    I will never buy a car using a different method

    By Martin R on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great method to compare cars value and the comparison feature was excellent


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Phill M on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very open and honest establishment. Willing to negotiate without any issue.


  • 5

    Family business, easy to do business with

    By David H on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly advice and service with no sales pressure


  • 5

    My experience

    By Ruth P on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer experience. Got a lovely car in immaculate condition at a reasonable price. Car has lots of extras. Very friendly salesman.

    Reply from Auto Choice on 01/11/18

    Hi Ruth, Thank you for taking the time to make this review. We are very glad you are happy with your new car & thank you for your business. Thanks, Autochoice


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Fred A on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly and honest advice. Very helpful in finalising the transfer of vehicle ownership and finance/payment of the new car.


  • 5

    Good customer services

    By Wendy G on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was very well explained to me staff were friendly


  • 5

    Great Car - happy days.

    By Declan C on 08 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from Autochoice NI - Independent Engineers report showed the car was almost flawless. Picked up the car and was literally on the road in Minutes .Thanks the Team at Autochoice

    Reply from Auto Choice on 28/09/18

    Thanks for taking the time to write this review Declan, we are glad you are happy with your sons new car - a real pleasure to deal with you & thanks for your business.


‹ Prev Next ›