play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.7

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My car dealer for life!

    By Paul W on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reassuring, friendly and approachable. They made the purchasing process a breeze, it took one conversation for him to know exactly my requirements and he offered a VERY competitve price.


  • 5

    Good straight forward

    By Alistar C on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, transaction straight forward, easy to deal with, only criticism vehicle could have been cleaner inside. Although to be fair didn't clean the car was trading in.


  • 5

    Fantastic range of well priced cars

    By Gary B on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second used car purchase from Auto Choice, on both occasions the cars I bought were in immaculate condition inside & out, they have a forecourt full of well presented cars at great prices, the salesmen were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return in the future for my next car purchase


  • 5

    Never again!

    By Adam M on 07 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely terrible, I walked in to test drive a vehicle that was available in their stock. I am a young individual and the sales person was very pushy and didn't allow me to take the car for a spin unless I go through the finance or buy the car. This is not how you do it at all, I feel disrespected and further more, I found the sales executive to be quite rude. Never coming here again, worst customer service I ever came across.

    Reply from Auto Choice on 09/07/18

    Apologises that you feel unhappy with the service you received on this occasion, as you can see from our other reviews that our customer experience good customer service. We feel responsible as a company to offer our customer help and advice when purchasing a car for Auto Choice, if you feel this was pushy it wasn’t our aim


  • 5

    A perfect deal from a fantastic dealership

    By David C on 19 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with this dealership for first time on Monday after viewing their totally accurate website. No hard sell or pressure from staff who were all very friendly and helpful. Great trade in price agreed and car purchased was exactly as described, perfectly presented with the six months warranty and new MOT. The salesman I dealt with was a gentleman and made my purchase easy and hassle free. Would recommend this friendly family business to anyone, confident that they wouldn't be disappointed.


  • 5

    An Alfa Romeo experience

    By Pauline B on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I would recommend Auto Choice if you are thinking of changing your car and are looking for that something a little bit different. The whole experience, from someone who has never bought a car solely on their own, was straightforward, helpful and the dealers themselves are charming and courteous.


  • 5

    First Class Treatment

    By Gary C on 28 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely people to deal with, answered every possible question and made sure i had all the time in the world to look over the car and check it's previous history. The car was immaculate when i came to collect. Keep up the great work boys, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend you.


  • 5

    Quick, helpful and went the extra mile.

    By Lewis C on 16 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Based on the IOM however this was no problem as Auto Choice were more than willing to help arrange and drive my car onto the boat so that I received quickly with no problems. Quick replies to emails and always helpful on the phone. Definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›