play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.6

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding service and a Smooth transaction 😉

    By Andy M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auto choice is a Very friendly family business who excel at what they do. They paid me a great price for my trade in and worked with me every step of the way. My new car had 4 months MOT left when I bought it from them but they wouldn’t let it leave until they Re tested it for a full year (which they did very quickly at no cost to the buyer). The vehicle was serviced, safety checked and was superbly presented with a 6 months Warranty provided as standard. I was delighted with the service and with the vehicle. Having shopped about at many dealers, I would definitely recommend Auto Choice in Newtownards and will return to them with full confidence. Thank you. Andy


  • 5

    Superb service.

    By Ron M on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Auto Choice where absolutely fantastic and worked hard to fit the finance around our budget. I would have no problem in recommending them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks for all your help. The end was we bought three cars.


  • 5

    Great friendly used car dealer.........

    By Mark S on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Got a great car from Auto Choice. They were very helpful and friendly. Very happy with my purchase and my experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic family business

    By Anna S on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car here, and then a year later purchased my family car! Lovely lads that really look after their customers and provide a great service and amazing cars! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car, excellent value and great bant 5*


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service - So far my 5 star

    By Felipe V on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am giving 5 stars based on the experience I had so far which I state below: Good conversations and caring for your clients as well as good prices and products are all you need to be a happy customer. Everything was alright on the negotiation level and on the speed to get things sorted, it was a quick and diligent service. They offer full year MOT + 6 Months of Warranty + Service in every car which is a great thing to rely on. The car was just like in the pictures and video on internet. Now, I will enjoy it and I have to see within this 6 months if everything is ok. I hope to not have problems with the car and if something does happen I hope to have a good service as I had when I bought it so that my review will remain the same. At the moment, I am really happy with the car and with the way I was treated by the staff.


  • 5

    My car dealer for life!

    By Paul W on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reassuring, friendly and approachable. They made the purchasing process a breeze, it took one conversation for him to know exactly my requirements and he offered a VERY competitve price.


  • 5

    Good straight forward

    By Alistar C on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, transaction straight forward, easy to deal with, only criticism vehicle could have been cleaner inside. Although to be fair didn't clean the car was trading in.


  • 5

    Fantastic range of well priced cars

    By Gary B on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second used car purchase from Auto Choice, on both occasions the cars I bought were in immaculate condition inside & out, they have a forecourt full of well presented cars at great prices, the salesmen were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return in the future for my next car purchase


  • 5

    Untrustworthy, Terrible stay well clear

    By Dara D on 04 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The worst company I have ever experienced. Rang on Tuesday arranged to view a car on saturday. Left my details and explained I would be travelling a long distance and to notify me if it was sold in the meantime. Rang Friday evening to confirm car was ready which I was told it was and arranged to view at 12 on saturday. Travelled over 4 hours Saturday to be rang at 11.30 and be told the car was sold on Thursday. They were unsympathetic that I had been put out and didn't care or offer any reason as to how it happened. They obviously don't care about customer satisfaction. I have never experienced such a poor company and would not advise dealing with them as they are not true to their word.

    Reply from Auto Choice on 08/08/18

    Hi Dara, Sorry you feel this way - We did get the car ready for collection for you if you wanted it on Saturday but without a deposit on the car it would be free to buy due to company policy. I am Sorry you had to waste your time but the car was sold on Thursday and I don't know who took your phone call on the Friday & told you it was still available, did you get a name Or time you rang? Sorry again for your trouble.


  • 5

    Never again!

    By Adam M on 07 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely terrible, I walked in to test drive a vehicle that was available in their stock. I am a young individual and the sales person was very pushy and didn't allow me to take the car for a spin unless I go through the finance or buy the car. This is not how you do it at all, I feel disrespected and further more, I found the sales executive to be quite rude. Never coming here again, worst customer service I ever came across.

    Reply from Auto Choice on 09/07/18

    Apologises that you feel unhappy with the service you received on this occasion, as you can see from our other reviews that our customer experience good customer service. We feel responsible as a company to offer our customer help and advice when purchasing a car for Auto Choice, if you feel this was pushy it wasn’t our aim