play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.7

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By Elizabeth F on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. Car was as seen on website . Visited on Saturday 23/09/19 for test run. Car purchased at good price. This was serviced before our collection Monday. Everything straightforward. Would highly recommend. L & C


  • 5

    Satisfied customer.

    By George L on 21 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and a decent price for my trade in. Would do business again,

    Reply from Auto Choice on 21/08/19

    Hi George, thank you very much for taking the time to write us a review, we really appreciate it! Hopefully do business again in the future :)


  • 5

    Great place to buy a motor...

    By Thomas T on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and easy to speak to, will accommodate you in every way, I’ll be back to them in 4/5 years to update my motor...


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By John A on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly service very jovial very helpful couldn’t do enough for me. Great price for the car I purchased


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Colin T on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly and quick. Got to test drive the car myself which was good. I got a discount on the car I wanted so all good


  • 5

    Great car. Great customer service

    By Karl J on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to and work with while not putting any pressure on


  • 5

    Good advice given

    By Victor A on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, informative staff. Felt comfortable dealing with staff.


  • 5

    Professional service with a smile

    By David B on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service couldn't do enough for you . Definitely recommend for buying a car . No hassle or sales pitches just a friendly service


  • 5

    Perfect car

    By Ryan M on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Today I had a great experience when shopping for my new car. The team were very friendly and welcoming from the second I came into the lot Alot of great cars and knowledgeable of every car there. Discussed my needs and took the car for test drive. Overall a great professional team. Highly recommend AutoChoice


  • 5

    Straight as they come

    By Steven G on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine honest salesman. Just what i expect when purchasing something i have worked hard for.