play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.6

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car. Great customer service

    By Karl J on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to talk to and work with while not putting any pressure on


  • 5

    Good advice given

    By Victor A on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, informative staff. Felt comfortable dealing with staff.


  • 5

    Professional service with a smile

    By David B on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great professional service couldn't do enough for you . Definitely recommend for buying a car . No hassle or sales pitches just a friendly service


  • 5

    Perfect car

    By Ryan M on 23 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Today I had a great experience when shopping for my new car. The team were very friendly and welcoming from the second I came into the lot Alot of great cars and knowledgeable of every car there. Discussed my needs and took the car for test drive. Overall a great professional team. Highly recommend AutoChoice


  • 5

    Straight as they come

    By Steven G on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuine honest salesman. Just what i expect when purchasing something i have worked hard for.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Terence S on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was treated courteously and fairly throughout. Everyone was most helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    mini copper s

    By Mary L on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    no hassle car was better than the pitchers travel from oban got the boat over took old car as trade in made a weekend of it thanks


  • 5

    Kia Rio Chill

    By Stephen M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A smooth easy buying experience at this dealership - absolutely recommended


  • 5

    Auto choice good company

    By Brian W on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accomadating providing a very good service


  • 5

    I will never buy a car using a different method

    By Martin R on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great method to compare cars value and the comparison feature was excellent