play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.6

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Terence S on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was treated courteously and fairly throughout. Everyone was most helpful and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    mini copper s

    By Mary L on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    no hassle car was better than the pitchers travel from oban got the boat over took old car as trade in made a weekend of it thanks


  • 5

    Kia Rio Chill

    By Stephen M on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A smooth easy buying experience at this dealership - absolutely recommended


  • 5

    Auto choice good company

    By Brian W on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and accomadating providing a very good service


  • 5

    I will never buy a car using a different method

    By Martin R on 18 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great method to compare cars value and the comparison feature was excellent


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Phill M on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very open and honest establishment. Willing to negotiate without any issue.


  • 5

    Family business, easy to do business with

    By David H on 03 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly advice and service with no sales pressure


  • 5

    My experience

    By Ruth P on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer experience. Got a lovely car in immaculate condition at a reasonable price. Car has lots of extras. Very friendly salesman.

    Reply from Auto Choice on 01/11/18

    Hi Ruth, Thank you for taking the time to make this review. We are very glad you are happy with your new car & thank you for your business. Thanks, Autochoice


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Fred A on 09 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly and honest advice. Very helpful in finalising the transfer of vehicle ownership and finance/payment of the new car.


  • 5

    Good customer services

    By Wendy G on 06 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was very well explained to me staff were friendly