play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.6

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic family business

    By Anna S on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car here, and then a year later purchased my family car! Lovely lads that really look after their customers and provide a great service and amazing cars! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car, excellent value and great bant 5*


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service - So far my 5 star

    By Felipe V on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am giving 5 stars based on the experience I had so far which I state below: Good conversations and caring for your clients as well as good prices and products are all you need to be a happy customer. Everything was alright on the negotiation level and on the speed to get things sorted, it was a quick and diligent service. They offer full year MOT + 6 Months of Warranty + Service in every car which is a great thing to rely on. The car was just like in the pictures and video on internet. Now, I will enjoy it and I have to see within this 6 months if everything is ok. I hope to not have problems with the car and if something does happen I hope to have a good service as I had when I bought it so that my review will remain the same. At the moment, I am really happy with the car and with the way I was treated by the staff.


  • 5

    My car dealer for life!

    By Paul W on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reassuring, friendly and approachable. They made the purchasing process a breeze, it took one conversation for him to know exactly my requirements and he offered a VERY competitve price.


  • 5

    Good straight forward

    By Alistar C on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, transaction straight forward, easy to deal with, only criticism vehicle could have been cleaner inside. Although to be fair didn't clean the car was trading in.


  • 5

    Fantastic range of well priced cars

    By Gary B on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second used car purchase from Auto Choice, on both occasions the cars I bought were in immaculate condition inside & out, they have a forecourt full of well presented cars at great prices, the salesmen were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return in the future for my next car purchase


  • 5

    Good service

    By JAMES G on 05 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very good experience with Autochoice. They were flexible with viewing and happy enough to give a test drive. Car purchased had been well prepared for sale, and I'm very happy with my new car.

    Reply from Auto Choice on 05/11/18

    Hi James, Thanks for taking the time to make this review. Very glad you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, couldn’t have been more helpful

    By Michael O on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service Bought a used corsa from autohoice with full mot and 6 months warranty Developed issue with engine 2 months later and expected usual hassle to get it fixed but one brief phone call and 2 hours later it was fixed by local mechanic and back on the road with no cost to myself. Couldn’t have been better so buy a car from these guys safe in the knowledge that their after sales service is exceptional

    Reply from Auto Choice on 16/10/18

    Hi Michael, Happy to help - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Thanks, Stephen Kelly, Autochoice.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service Great in every way

    By Chris C on 04 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are great. Spoke to D who is a gentleman. Went for a test drive, then spoke to S. Car is now mine There was no pushy sales tactics just simple answers to any questions. After sales are outstanding. They called me to have a new timing belt fitted at my time. Just outstanding service from nice people, honest and reliable


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs

    By Jim C on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Appeared to be a nice guy, the car we bought was a complete disaster, I worked with him, didn't make a fuss and gave every chance to put it right but was extremely disappointed at his lack of respect. He left us in financial difficulty and is not someone to be trusted. I would never ever recommend autochoice to anyone. Expensive lesson learned, please take heed and avoid - don't make the same mistake I did.

    Reply from Auto Choice on 28/09/18

    Sorry you feel this way, as you know we tried our very best to get the car rectified for you, it was not our aim to be disrespectful and we tried our best to get this issue solved - we are sorry it did not work out in this case due to the wrong part arriving. As we discussed when you lost faith in the car we offered other vehicle's from our stock or a total refund which we provided for you and you accepted. I hope there is no hard feelings and we are genuinely sorry for any inconvenience caused as we do try our very best to meet our customers needs in every case. Thanks, Autochoice.


  • 5

    Untrustworthy, Terrible stay well clear

    By Dara D on 04 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The worst company I have ever experienced. Rang on Tuesday arranged to view a car on saturday. Left my details and explained I would be travelling a long distance and to notify me if it was sold in the meantime. Rang Friday evening to confirm car was ready which I was told it was and arranged to view at 12 on saturday. Travelled over 4 hours Saturday to be rang at 11.30 and be told the car was sold on Thursday. They were unsympathetic that I had been put out and didn't care or offer any reason as to how it happened. They obviously don't care about customer satisfaction. I have never experienced such a poor company and would not advise dealing with them as they are not true to their word.

    Reply from Auto Choice on 08/08/18

    Hi Dara, Sorry you feel this way - We did get the car ready for collection for you if you wanted it on Saturday but without a deposit on the car it would be free to buy due to company policy. I am Sorry you had to waste your time but the car was sold on Thursday and I don't know who took your phone call on the Friday & told you it was still available, did you get a name Or time you rang? Sorry again for your trouble.