play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.6

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic family business

    By Anna S on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car here, and then a year later purchased my family car! Lovely lads that really look after their customers and provide a great service and amazing cars! I wouldn’t go anywhere else for a car, excellent value and great bant 5*


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service - So far my 5 star

    By Felipe V on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am giving 5 stars based on the experience I had so far which I state below: Good conversations and caring for your clients as well as good prices and products are all you need to be a happy customer. Everything was alright on the negotiation level and on the speed to get things sorted, it was a quick and diligent service. They offer full year MOT + 6 Months of Warranty + Service in every car which is a great thing to rely on. The car was just like in the pictures and video on internet. Now, I will enjoy it and I have to see within this 6 months if everything is ok. I hope to not have problems with the car and if something does happen I hope to have a good service as I had when I bought it so that my review will remain the same. At the moment, I am really happy with the car and with the way I was treated by the staff.


  • 5

    My car dealer for life!

    By Paul W on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reassuring, friendly and approachable. They made the purchasing process a breeze, it took one conversation for him to know exactly my requirements and he offered a VERY competitve price.


  • 5

    Good straight forward

    By Alistar C on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, transaction straight forward, easy to deal with, only criticism vehicle could have been cleaner inside. Although to be fair didn't clean the car was trading in.


  • 5

    Fantastic range of well priced cars

    By Gary B on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second used car purchase from Auto Choice, on both occasions the cars I bought were in immaculate condition inside & out, they have a forecourt full of well presented cars at great prices, the salesmen were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return in the future for my next car purchase


  • 5

    Such a bad dealer/no idea about doing a good deal!

    By Colin B on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Everything started fine with this 'used car dealer',I went to look at a convertible about 1 month ago and was given the keys (without question) to take for a test drive... I was very impressed with car so I went to next stage... I wanted to trade in my very respectable Jag, hoping (like most prospective customers) to get a good price/ good deal but it started falling apart from there... guy who was dealing with me seemed from the off to be under the cosh of another guy (who later transpired to be his Son)... Dad had a quick (and I mean quick) look at my car and relayed his info to Son and it was left at that on the day with a promise to call me. No phone calls back at all... in fact I had to do all the calling each time despite promises to call me back within half hour! There is more to this story but I'm getting bored now... I have never... NEVER experienced such unorganised and incoherent dealer setup. The car I liked is still for sale and have moved on with a better deal anyway!!

    Reply from Auto Choice on 04/07/19

    We are sorry you feel this way. Unfortunately we couldn't come to an agreement on the price of your car - We like to price our cars fairly to our customers and we could not meet your expectations on the value of your car as it just was not worth that to us, we did advise you to sell it yourself to try and get more money - our goal is to try and help customers regardless if you buy a car or not from us. We are glad you got sorted with a new car.


  • 5

    Very poor car

    By MICHAEL B on 09 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After 11 months ownership on a 33000 mile car the gearbox packed in...major electrical fault with fog lights...car sold with no full mot...nothing but trouble...never again...i blame myself for believing the reviews.


  • 5

    Good service

    By JAMES G on 05 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very good experience with Autochoice. They were flexible with viewing and happy enough to give a test drive. Car purchased had been well prepared for sale, and I'm very happy with my new car.

    Reply from Auto Choice on 05/11/18

    Hi James, Thanks for taking the time to make this review. Very glad you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, couldn’t have been more helpful

    By Michael O on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service Bought a used corsa from autohoice with full mot and 6 months warranty Developed issue with engine 2 months later and expected usual hassle to get it fixed but one brief phone call and 2 hours later it was fixed by local mechanic and back on the road with no cost to myself. Couldn’t have been better so buy a car from these guys safe in the knowledge that their after sales service is exceptional

    Reply from Auto Choice on 16/10/18

    Hi Michael, Happy to help - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Thanks, Stephen Kelly, Autochoice.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service Great in every way

    By Chris C on 04 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are great. Spoke to D who is a gentleman. Went for a test drive, then spoke to S. Car is now mine There was no pushy sales tactics just simple answers to any questions. After sales are outstanding. They called me to have a new timing belt fitted at my time. Just outstanding service from nice people, honest and reliable