play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auto Choice

At Auto Choice we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auto Choice

Auto Choice
5
4.6

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My car dealer for life!

    By Paul W on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reassuring, friendly and approachable. They made the purchasing process a breeze, it took one conversation for him to know exactly my requirements and he offered a VERY competitve price.


  • 5

    Good straight forward

    By Alistar C on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant, transaction straight forward, easy to deal with, only criticism vehicle could have been cleaner inside. Although to be fair didn't clean the car was trading in.


  • 5

    Fantastic range of well priced cars

    By Gary B on 28 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is my second used car purchase from Auto Choice, on both occasions the cars I bought were in immaculate condition inside & out, they have a forecourt full of well presented cars at great prices, the salesmen were very friendly and helpful. Will definitely return in the future for my next car purchase


  • 5

    A Family run Car Business you can Trust.

    By Moya M on 15 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent professional friendly service. I got a very good price for my trade-in vehicle, and the vehicle I bought, was serviced and came with 6 months warranty, and 12 months MOT. I highly recommend this Auto Choice. I would certainly do business with them again.


  • 5

    No hassle experience

    By Slaney C on 24 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice dealer. Called in advance and the car was ready for test drive when I got there. Car was as described and I believe I got a good deal. I would definitely recommend autochoice

    Reply from Auto Choice on 24/07/19

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! I am glad you are happy with your new car :)


  • 5

    Such a bad dealer/no idea about doing a good deal!

    By Colin B on 03 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Everything started fine with this 'used car dealer',I went to look at a convertible about 1 month ago and was given the keys (without question) to take for a test drive... I was very impressed with car so I went to next stage... I wanted to trade in my very respectable Jag, hoping (like most prospective customers) to get a good price/ good deal but it started falling apart from there... guy who was dealing with me seemed from the off to be under the cosh of another guy (who later transpired to be his Son)... Dad had a quick (and I mean quick) look at my car and relayed his info to Son and it was left at that on the day with a promise to call me. No phone calls back at all... in fact I had to do all the calling each time despite promises to call me back within half hour! There is more to this story but I'm getting bored now... I have never... NEVER experienced such unorganised and incoherent dealer setup. The car I liked is still for sale and have moved on with a better deal anyway!!

    Reply from Auto Choice on 04/07/19

    We are sorry you feel this way. Unfortunately we couldn't come to an agreement on the price of your car - We like to price our cars fairly to our customers and we could not meet your expectations on the value of your car as it just was not worth that to us, we did advise you to sell it yourself to try and get more money - our goal is to try and help customers regardless if you buy a car or not from us. We are glad you got sorted with a new car.


  • 5

    Very poor car

    By MICHAEL B on 10 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After 11 months ownership on a 33000 mile car the gearbox packed in...major electrical fault with fog lights...car sold with no full mot...nothing but trouble...never again...i blame myself for believing the reviews.


  • 5

    Good service

    By JAMES G on 05 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a very good experience with Autochoice. They were flexible with viewing and happy enough to give a test drive. Car purchased had been well prepared for sale, and I'm very happy with my new car.

    Reply from Auto Choice on 05/11/18

    Hi James, Thanks for taking the time to make this review. Very glad you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service, couldn’t have been more helpful

    By Michael O on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service Bought a used corsa from autohoice with full mot and 6 months warranty Developed issue with engine 2 months later and expected usual hassle to get it fixed but one brief phone call and 2 hours later it was fixed by local mechanic and back on the road with no cost to myself. Couldn’t have been better so buy a car from these guys safe in the knowledge that their after sales service is exceptional

    Reply from Auto Choice on 16/10/18

    Hi Michael, Happy to help - Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Thanks, Stephen Kelly, Autochoice.


  • 5

    Outstanding Service Great in every way

    By Chris C on 04 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are great. Spoke to D who is a gentleman. Went for a test drive, then spoke to S. Car is now mine There was no pushy sales tactics just simple answers to any questions. After sales are outstanding. They called me to have a new timing belt fitted at my time. Just outstanding service from nice people, honest and reliable